Bulletin About Editorial Board Members

Prof. Indrajit Lahiri (India) (Editorial Secretary)
S.D. Adhikari (India)
V. Balan (Romania)
R. Balasubramanian (India)
A. Chakraborty (France)
D.K. Ganguly (India)
M.S. Janaki (India)
Karmeshu (India)
A.K. Kembhavi (India)
B.N. Mandal (India)
P. Muldowney (N. Ireland)
R. Roychoudhury (India)
K.B. Sinha (India)
H.M. Srivastava (Canada)
L.F. Mao (China)
A.K. Srivastava (India)
R. Kulkarni (India)
Zafar Ahsan (India)
I.Laine (Finland)
H.X. Yi (P. R.China)
I.Lahiri (India)
Daniel Breaz (Romania)
Peter Haissinsky (France)
Satya Deo (India)
Ravi. P. Agarwal (Texas,U.S.A)
Rasajit Kumar Bera (India)
Arindam Bhattacharyya (India) (Secretary)


To Discover More About The Society Follow The Links In The Quick Pane Below.


Calcutta Mathematical Society has been publishing its research journal since 1909.


Extensive Photos and Memories of the Society that will inspire and remind about all the important things.


If you subscribe at a personal or special rate, electronic access may also be included with your subscription.


You can also join the CMS by application through a member society or the CMS secretariat.


To discover more about the Society, including its associations follow the links.


Friendly association, specially with people who share one's interests. Please email a brief.